Get In Touch

Every year thousands of people contact me with individual issues through my constituency office in Wath-upon-Dearne, which is open full time, or by speaking to me at one of the regular advice surgeries and coffee mornings I hold around the constituency.

People ask me for assistance with local community problems, tax credits, pensions, benefits, matters involving the Child Support Agency and government policies and legislation, and many more issues. For more information on what MPs can and cannot do, visit the ‘Help and advice’ page.

I am always ready to listen and will do my best to help – so please get in touch should you need me at any time by completing the form below.

Parliamentary rules mean I can only take up your case if you live in the Wentworth and Dearne constituency. If you’re not sure, you can check at this website.

You can email me at john.healey.mp@parliament.uk.

Please write or call in to:

John Healey MP
79 High Street
Wath Upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7QB

Phone: 01709 875943

 

John’s Team

Liz Bates – Communications and research officer (Westminster)

Phone:0207 219 5170

Email:batese@parliament.uk

Anna Nicholson – Communications and research officer (Constituency)

Phone:01709 512463

Email:nicholsona@parliament.uk


Tracy Shouler – Caseworker

Phone:01709 512465

Email:tracy.shouler@parliament.uk


Ronnie Postlethwaite – Caseworker

Phone:01709 875943

Email:ronnie.postlethwaite@parliament.uk


Jackie Bate – Diary manager (Monday-Wednesday)

Phone:0207 219 5170

Email:batej@parliament.uk


James Hall – Policy advisor (housing)

Phone:0207 219 6359

Email:james.hall@parliament.uk